Posted on

Cambodian Holidays 2020

January

  • New Year’s Day Wed, Jan 1, 2020
  • Victory Day Tue, Jan 7, 2020

February

  • Meak Bochea Day Likely Mon, Feb 10, 2020

March

  • International Women’s Day Mon, Mar 9, 2020

April

  • Cambodian New Year Apr 14 – 16, 2020

May

  • Labour Day Fri, May 1, 2020
  • Vesak Likely Wed, May 6, 2020
  • Royal Ploughing Ceremony Likely Mon, May 11, 2020
  • King Sihamoni’s Birthday May 13 – 15, 2020
  • National Day of Remembrance Wed, May 20, 2020

June

  • Children’s Day Mon, Jun 1, 2020
  • Queen Mother’s Birthday Thu, Jun 18, 2020

September

  • Pchum Ben Day Sep 16 – 18, 2020
  • Constitution Day Thu, Sep 24, 2020

October

  • Commemoration Day of King Father, Norodom Sihanouk Thu, Oct 15, 2020
  • Paris Peace Agreements Day Fri, Oct 23, 2020
  • King Norodom Sihamoni’s Coronation Day Thu, Oct 29, 2020
  • Bon Om Touk Oct 30 – Nov 2, 2020

November

  • Independence Day Mon, Nov 9, 2020
  • Human Rights Day Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Cambodian Holidays 2020